Zi Ran Men Qi GongSpontaneous Qi Gong

Qi Gong is an ancient Chinese art of cultivating body and mind. There exist innumerable different Qi Gong schools. Nan Gong Zi Ran Men Qi Gong (南宫自然门气功) is a traditional form with more than 800 years of history and special characteristics. It unites techniques from the Chinese Buddhism, Daoism, Confucianism, traditional Chinese medical arts and Kung Fu. Its center is formed by Laotse´s insight into the laws regulating nature and his concept of Wu Wei (~ to act in conformity with the natural changes).

News

Qi Energy

We assume that humans and nature form a unit, penetrated by Qi energy. Therefore in Zi Ran Men Qi Gong we can return discordant Qi from our body to the universe where it dissolves. In so doing we can slowly become free of discordant energies. On the other hand the universe has endless energy supplies whereas human beings only possess limited energy and often feel in need of more. By practising Qi Gong we can learn to use the cosmic energy around us to increase and strengthen our own energy.

Rest and movement

In Zi Ran Men Qi Gong, movement and activity is associated with tranquility. It is a very simple yet very profound method. Everyone who genuinely desires to learn it can practise with success, regardless of his age or physical condition. Zi Ran Men Qi Gong is without bias towards other groupings, be they exercise paths, religions or spiritual paths. People of different orientations and previous experiences can practice the method successfully.

If practised regularly, Zi Ran Men Qi Gong can

  • strengthen our health and immune system
  • prevent diseases
  • promote healing processes in ourselves and others
  • help to reduce side effects of other medical treatment or ease the progress of a disease
  • develop the ability of self protection and self-defense
  • deepen insight and wisdom
  • harmonize body and mind

What to expect

  • What arises spontaneously is right, whether in movement or stillness.
  • Let things happen, don't judge.
  • Practising as I am right now.
  • Engaging with the current moment and its transformations.
  • In the exercises everyone follows their own impulses and forms of expression .

Not to be expected

  • Clearly prescribed, binding movement sequences that are learned together in the group.
  • Active breath regulation exercises.
  • Exercises in which we feel into the body.

Zi Ran Men Qi GongSpontanes Qi Gong

Das aus China stammende Wort Qi Gong ist ein Oberbegriff für unzählige verschiedenartige Methoden, die Körper und Geist harmonisieren. Das Nan Gong Zi Ran Men Qi Gong (Schule des natürlichen, spontanen Qi Gong des südlichen Palastes - 南宫自然门气功) ist eine traditionelle Übungsform mit einer über 800jährigen Geschichte und besonderen Merkmalen. In ihm vereinigen sich der chinesische Buddhismus, Daoismus, Konfuzianismus, die Heilkunst sowie die Kampfkünste. Sein Zentrum bildet Laotses Einsicht in die Gesetzmäßigkeiten der Natur und des Wu Wei (~ Handeln im Einklang mit den Gesetzen der Natur - 无为而无不为).

Aktuelles

Qi Energie

Wir gehen davon aus, dass der Mensch und die Natur eine Einheit bilden, durchdrungen von Qi Energie. Deshalb können wir im Zi Ran Men Qi Gong krankmachende Qi Energie aus unserem Körper an die Natur zurückgeben, wo sie sich auflöst. So wird unser Körper langsam frei von kranken Qi Energien. Im Universum ist reine Qi Energie unbegrenzt vorhanden, wir hingegen besitzen nur begrenzte Vorräte. Beim Üben lernen wir, das Qi des Kosmos und der Natur in unseren Körper aufzunehmen um unsere eigene Energie zu vermehren und zu kräftigen.

 

Ruhe und Bewegung

Im Zi Ran Men Qi Gong ist Bewegung mit Ruhe verbunden. Es ist eine sehr einfache und zugleich sehr tiefgründige Methode. Jeder, der offen ist und den echten Wunsch verspürt es zu erlernen, kann es unabhängig vom Alter oder körperlicher Verfassung mit Erfolg üben. Zi Ran Men Qi Gong ist anderen Gruppierungen gegenüber ohne Voreingenommenheit, seien es Übungswege, Religionen oder spirituelle Wege. Menschen unterschiedlichster Ausrichtungen und Vorerfahrungen können die Methode erfolgreich praktizieren.

Mit Zi Ran Men Qi Gong können wir

  • Gesundheit und Abwehrkraft stärken
  • Krankheiten vorbeugen
  • Heilprozesse in uns selbst und in anderen fördern
  • Beschwerden bei schwer zu heilenden Erkrankungen lindern
  • Die Fähigkeit zu Selbstschutz und Selbstverteidigung entwickeln
  • Einsicht und Weisheit vertiefen
  • Körper und Geist harmonisieren

Was erwartet mich

  • Was spontan entsteht ist richtig, ob in Bewegung oder Ruhe.
  • Machen und geschehen lassen.
  • Üben so wie ich gerade bin, Wertung loslassen.
  • Einlassen auf den aktuellen Augenblick und seine Wandlungen.
  • Jeder folgt seinen eigenen Impulsen und Ausdrucksformen in den Übungen.

Nicht erwartet mich

  • Verbindliche, klar vorgegebene Bewegungsabfolgen, die in der Gruppe gemeinsam erlernt werden.
  • Bewußte Atemregulierung.
  • Übungen, bei denen wir in den Körper hinein spüren.